The Riches Are In The Niches

June 16th, 2009

By Michael Crank Copyright © 2009

When you enter the home business market and you begin searching for a work from home opportunity, it is very easy to get the impression that everybody is making easy money online.

You are solicited for newsletter subscriptions, training programs, ebooks, and marketing systems all claiming to reveal the “secrets” jealously guarded by “The Gurus” that will make you insanely rich. After you have purchased some of these amazing products and implemented their recommended strategies, you are astonished that,not only are you not making any money, you have less than before because you invested in the latest-and-greatest wealth-building info—only to find that it didn’t build you any wealth. You’re trying to figure out what went wrong.

Let’s use an analogy that compares Wal Mart and PetSmart. Wal Mart sells a huge array of consumer products and they obviously do quite well because they have vast buying power which enables them to offer a broad range of products that are in demand and used everyday by consumers. If, however, you apply the Wal Mart model to your online business—you’re in for big disappointment. When people go online, they are looking for specific things—not a one-stop-shop web site—the rare exception being if you operate an info product business or a work-at-home resource site.

While many retail establishments have an online presence, still, when people shop at their online store, they are looking for specific things. People aren’t looking to buy one of everything they carry.

PetSmart specializes in pet products—that is their niche—that is what they do exclusively and do well. Wal Mart will certainly sell some pet supplies, but nothing compared to PetSmart. So it is with your online business—when you focus on something in particular—a niche—and commit to doing it well, you will be rewarded.

You can have multiple niches, but you must market them independently of each other in order to get the best—and the desired—results. If you’re selling something related to photography and something else related to golf and still something else related to vitamins—marketing all of those on the same web site will not be very productive. You necessarily have to operate each one as a separate business.

This will become a lot clearer to you once you start optimizing your site(s) for the search engines—your keywords, meta tags, descriptions, etc will all mix together creating a hodge-podge of criteria that will not yield satisfactory results.

You will achieve much greater success when you target your advertising to a specific audience who is interested in precisely what you are selling. Don’t be trying to sell them unrelated products and/or services because it creates distraction and confuses the potential buyer.

So, if you find yourself in the position of wondering why you are not making money online, give this a try and see if you aren’t happier with the results.

Social Marketing Basics

May 20th, 2009

By Jack Humphrey Copyright © 2009

What is Social Media Marketing?

Social Marketing is made up of many different aspects. The important thing to remember is that anyone wanting to earn money online should be prepared to invest the time and effort required to build a genuine business. Using social media should be just one part of your overall traffic-building strategy, not the entire nor the only strategy you incorporate.

I share 4 key components of social marketing below. Learning the basic principles of social marketing and how it works will go a long way in helping you with not only your marketing efforts, but your notoriety and reader retention.

Blogging is Crucial in Social Marketing

Your blog is naturally a social marketing tool. By using good posting strategies, linkbait, clip marks, utility posts, commenting, growing your audience, setting up social widgets, content exchanges or blog carnivals, and social media optimization you will have set a powerful base for your website. The building blocks of social marketing success are one of the critical components to making your online business not only visited more, but critical to your monetary success.

Using Social Sites Properly

Learning the common social site features will enable you to grasp how to use these communities to their highest potential. Creating a powerful profile is very important. Making friends on social sites is just one power networking strategy, along with having others submit respond to, and vote on your content. You also want to understand the rules for each social site so that you don’t get your account banned. Tagging is another critical aspect to your social marketing, and being able to measure your marketing results.

It’s a Conversation, Not a Sales Pitch

Starting conversations is a power strategy. Knowing the Golden Rules of Social Networking will enable you to get maximum views for your social networking, forum activity, and on how to find social networks in your niche. Learning Social Power Linking Strategies will enable you to drive organic traffic to your site, and will provide you with continuous streams of repeat visitors. People who are searching for information in your niche will find you because of the social marketing strategies. Social marketing does many things, it not only puts you in front of those who are in those specific social sites, but because you are creating links, regular followers will come simply because the search engines will notice all your efforts and all the organic traffic that you are creating. This in turn will help you with your search engine rankings.

A System Is Critical To Being Efficient

In order to incorporate these strategies you need a system, a guide, on how to do this effectively and a place where you can share your findings and questions with others. There are several communities where bloggers band together and where social marketing tactics of all kinds are shared and discussed in great detail.

Great free communities to get involved are MyBlogLog.com, BlogCatalog.com, and SocialAuthority.Ning.com. People interested in social marketing and better blogging tactics are working out new social marketing tactics and helping each other progress in busy communities such as these.

Four Ways to Make Money with your Website

March 23rd, 2009

By Ivana Katz Copyright © 2009

You are most likely aware that you can earn money through your website by selling your products and/or services via an online store. But, did you know there are ways for you to easily sell other people’s products without actually having to carry their stock? And the news gets even better … you can also earn money from allowing people to advertise on your website.

If you are starting a business, but are not sure what products to sell or if you are having problems sourcing products, this may be the solution for you. And if you already have a website, there is no reason why you can’t add to that revenue by adding extra income streams.

1. Advertising on your website

You could approach businesses who have similar target audiences as you and offer them space on your website to place banners or ads, but the truth is this can be time consuming and if your business is currently not getting much traffic it may be difficult to find advertising partners.

The simplest way to add advertising to your website is through Google AdSense. The way it works is this - Google AdSense places relevant ads on your website - they match advertisements to your site’s content, and you earn money whenever your visitors click on them. They even offer you different options of advertising:

AdSense for Content - the robot crawls the content of your pages and delivers ads (you can choose both text or image ads) that are relevant to your audience and your site content—ads so well-matched, in fact, that your readers will actually find them useful.

AdSense for Search - this allows you to provide Google web and site search to your visitors, and earn money by displaying Google ads on the search results pages.

Setting up AdSense on your website is very simple - all you do is sign up for a free account and you will be provided with a simple code that you (or your website designer
) can add to your website. You can choose different styles, shapes, colours and sizes of ads.

You can see examples of Google Adsense Ads by going to: www.heygorgeouskids.com

To learn more about Adsense, simply search for Google Adsense in your favourite search engine.

2. Selling other people’s products via Affiliate Programs

Another way to earn money through your website is via affiliate programs.

An affiliate (also known as associate, partner or referral) program is simply any type of revenue sharing program where a website owner receives a portion of income for generating leads, traffic, or sales through a graphic or text link to a merchant website.

Merchants specify how much affiliates will be paid and under what payment terms, how sales will be tracked and when/how payments will be made.

The great thing is that it doesn’t cost you anything to join and you earn commission simply by referring people to the merchant’s website.

You don’t need to ship any products or handle any payments. Again, all you do is place special code on your website and the rest is done automatically.

There are hundreds of different affiliate programs, so you can find products that complement your products/services.

3. Your Own Amazon Store (aStore)

Amazon takes your affiliate/associate program to the next level by providing you a free online store with thousands of products. No programming is necessary. The aStore setup tool will guide you through the process and generate a URL to which you can link or embed in your site. All Associates have access to aStore, and there are no fees associated with building stores for your sites.

You can select product categories or individual products. Again you don’t stock any items or process payments - you simply refer people to your store.

4. Selling Your Own Products & Services

If you want to sell your products online, you need a shopping cart. Forget about having printable order forms or asking people to email you to place an order, because in most cases they won’t. If you make it too difficult to buy your products, your visitors will go elsewhere.

You have several options:

1. Get your web developer to create a custom shopping cart for you, although this can be quite costly.

2. Use existing shopping cart software (simply search for “shopping cart software” online).

3. Set up a free Paypal shopping cart - all you need to do is sign up for Paypal Business or Merchant account.

You may even consider setting up an affiliate/partner program, which will allow others to sell your products. The great thing about this is that you only have to pay them when they sell your products. There are some excellent websites, which allow you to easily set up an affiliate program. For more information search on “affiliate programs.”

If you are spending money on developing a website, you may as well make the most of it.

Affiliate/Associate Programs and Google AdSense advertising are free to join and once they are included on your website, you don’t need to do anything, except promote them.

Social Marketing Basics

March 23rd, 2009

By Jack Humphrey

What is Social Media Marketing?

Social Marketing is made up of many different aspects. The important thing to remember is that anyone wanting to earn money online should be prepared to invest the time and effort required to build a genuine business. Using social media should be just one part of your overall traffic-building strategy, not the entire nor the only strategy you incorporate.

I share 4 key components of social marketing below. Learning the basic principles of social marketing and how it works will go a long way in helping you with not only your marketing efforts, but your notoriety and reader retention.

Blogging is Crucial in Social Marketing

Your blog is naturally a social marketing tool. By using good posting strategies, linkbait, clip marks, utility posts, commenting, growing your audience, setting up social widgets, content exchanges or blog carnivals, and social media optimization you will have set a powerful base for your website. The building blocks of social marketing success are one of the critical components to making your online business not only visited more, but critical to your monetary success.

Using Social Sites Properly

Learning the common social site features will enable you to grasp how to use these communities to their highest potential. Creating a powerful profile is very important. Making friends on social sites is just one power networking strategy, along with having others submit respond to, and vote on your content. You also want to understand the rules for each social site so that you don’t get your account banned. Tagging is another critical aspect to your social marketing, and being able to measure your marketing results.

It’s a Conversation, Not a Sales Pitch

Starting conversations is a power strategy. Knowing the Golden Rules of Social Networking will enable you to get maximum views for your social networking, forum activity, and on how to find social networks in your niche. Learning Social Power Linking Strategies will enable you to drive organic traffic to your site, and will provide you with continuous streams of repeat visitors. People who are searching for information in your niche will find you because of the social marketing strategies. Social marketing does many things, it not only puts you in front of those who are in those specific social sites, but because you are creating links, regular followers will come simply because the search engines will notice all your efforts and all the organic traffic that you are creating. This in turn will help you with your search engine rankings.

A System Is Critical To Being Efficient

In order to incorporate these strategies you need a system, a guide, on how to do this effectively and a place where you can share your findings and questions with others. There are several communities where bloggers band together and where social marketing tactics of all kinds are shared and discussed in great detail.

Great free communities to get involved are MyBlogLog.com, BlogCatalog.com, and SocialAuthority.Ning.com. People interested in social marketing and better blogging tactics are working out new social marketing tactics and helping each other progress in busy communities such as these.

How to promote your website in two weeks

March 19th, 2009

by Dr. Kevin Nunley

How to Promote Your Site to Success…In Just Two Weeks

I don’t know about you, but I like to achieve success in a hurry. There is a lot to be said for doggedly working year after year to get what you want, but isn’t the whole thing just a whole lot easier when success comes FAST?

Here are several proven ways to get more traffic, better sales, and bigger profits for your web site….in JUST TWO WEEKS.

1. Start by adding a load of killer info to your site. The Internet turns on good FREE information. Figure out what things your best customers are most interested in and pack your site with stories, facts, and how-to’s on that topic. Find out what people are interested in by looking at the most often used search topics at SearchEngineWatch.com.

2. Now, hop over to Yahoo and hold your nose while you fork over $299 (annually) to get the Yahoo Directory Submit service. It’s worth it. They will look at your site within a week and, more often than not, list your site in their directory. Why is this worth $300? Forty percent of ALL people who use search engines use Yahoo. We’re talking about thousands of hits for your site almost immediately.

3. While you’re at Yahoo, place your ad in their free ad area. Nothing else in the free ad world pulls as well. Then jump over to AOL.com and place your classified ad for as little as $2 for two weeks. Fifty-five MILLION people find their way through that site every week.

Now that you’ve caught the Internet ad fever, be aware that there are THOUSANDS of free ad sites. Posting to each one would take you years. Fortunately, there are automated programs that will place your ad on hundreds of free ad sites. You can find more information on these methods on my web site.

4. Find several discussion groups, either on people’s web sites or on UseNet, and become a regular. Ask questions, give advice, and ALWAYS promote your site in a four to six line ad at the end of your messages.

These four simple methods can get your web site counter humming inside of two weeks. Put great content on your site, get listed on Yahoo, place ads on key sites, and make yourself known to people in your industry by participating in discussion groups.

Is Your Site A Post-It Note Or Superglue?

March 10th, 2009

By Anne Marie Baugh

Traffic, traffic, traffic, that’s all we hear. You’d think we were all craving two hours commutes on the Los Angeles freeway. The question is if you’ve got traffic, what are they doing? In other words, what’s your stick-ability? When people come to your site are they met with a roadside sign announcing your business and not much else or do they have a reason to stick around? If they aren’t sticking, you aren’t succeeding. And you’ve missed the major rule of online engagement. That is simply, “Information rules on the Internet.” If you don’t have it, they will click out quickly. So let’s say you’ve currently got yourself Post-It note traffic. The kind that arrive but leave just as quickly. Boy, the logs look great, but where are the sales? Time for some SuperGlue folks. The kind you can’t get from website bells and whistles. This only comes from content, the kind you have to create. Consider these SuperGlue techniques:

1. Free Advice:

Free advice can be formatted in several different ways. Perhaps a list of articles that the visitors can’t pass up. Not the same old, same old we see everywhere. But fresh, new, material that adds to the education of your visitor. This can’t be beat for making them stick. Make sure one article leads to another valuable place on your site until finally it leads to the sale. Free advice builds confidence in your target audience. After all, how do they know if you’ve got the right stuff if you don’t tell them a little to prove it?

2. Community Chat:

People like people. And we love to get together and talk about our favorite subject. Many online gurus making millions online offer a free one-hour chat a week. Meet the maker of the site and you’ve built trust in your audience. Invite them to participate and your no longer the only one making the moves at your site. Let the people get to know you and sales will soar.

3. BillBoards:

Let them have their say. Billboards provide a safe way for the shy ones to have their say too. It’s an inter-exchange of information, which often builds the content of your site. It also enlists in stick-to-itivness as people who roam the billboards are staying put. They are getting friendly with your site.

4. Learning Tools:

Give your visitors other ways to learn. Books, e-books, forums, shareware, etc. Change your content often and visitors will want to return to see what you’ve added that will be worthwhile to them.

5. The Newsletter:

Yes, the newsletter. The number one tool for bring your visitors back to your site. If your aren’t capturing them the first time with a free opt-in newsletter, then you have to keep going out and finding them. That’s very expensive. Your newsletter is a forever link to your clients and prospects.

6. A Treasure Hunt:

Yep, I’m talking a contest in which you give away something free. However, this contest works a little different. By placing a small graphic in different parts of your site weekly, ask the visitors to find it and then enter the contest by telling you where the graphic is located. What does this do? It persuades your visitor to play a game and in the process takes them through your site. While they are looking, they are learning about you. See, it’s not hard to add a little SuperGlue to your Post-It Note and get those visitors to stick around long enough to actually buy!

How to Start Making Money From the Internet, Even if You Are Not a Techie

March 2nd, 2009

By Mavis Amouzou-Akue Copyright © 2009

If you have been online for long, you know that one of the keys to success is in your email list. You can have a beautiful web site, a great product or affiliate connections, and lots of traffic, and still not make much money online. And that is what you are here to do, right?

Experts tell us that is takes as many as 7-10 connections with a new potential client before the average one will purchase. What that means is that if you are just sending traffic to your web site without adding that traffic to your email list, you are probably losing most of the business you could be generating.

Think about it this way. If your web site converts at 1% and the average buyer purchases after the 7th contact, you are probably losing 3-4 sales for every one you get. That 1% conversion rate should probably be 3, 4, or even 5%.

How to do it?

Use a squeeze page as an entry page into your site. What that means is that in order for your traffic to get into your site, they must give you their email and name. In exchange, you will send them a free ebook or free newsletter or free report, etc.

Sure, you will lose a few who will not offer their information, but you should capture info from most of the traffic you get. This way you can email them repeatedly until they purchase, rather than the one-shot opportunity you get with your current web page.

So how do you turn this list into a super highly responsive list?

You must send them very useful and free information the first few mailings, and then send useful information regularly forever after that. Do not send them a blatant sales message every contact you have with them. Give them many good reasons to continue to open your mail. If they do not open your mail, they will not purchase through your email campaign. I know that sounds rudimentary and common sense, but I think we have all probably made a few silly mistakes in our internet marketing. In our haste to get someone to buy something, we are constantly bombarding our email list with sales offers. Sure, you have to do it to get sales, but if you want to keep your list responsive, you must send them useful information; stuff they can apply immediately.

Get them used to clicking through links in your emails. Offer free tools, but they have to click through to get them. Why? It gets them comfortable with your emails and with clicking. Then when you have a free trial you want to expose them to, they will click through on that, and you will make money.

This is a no-brainer - but it doesn’t always happen - use the same sent-from address on all your email. Why? Because people open mail from YOU because they like and trust YOU. If they do not recognize your address they will not open your email.

Test everything you do.

Test three things specifically.

1) What is the open rate of your email given a specific type of headline?

2) What is the click-through rate of your email given a style of letter?

3) What is the open rate of the following email?

That last one is pretty important. If your reader reads a lousy email from you, they may be less likely to open the next one from you. You must study your list and your list dynamics to create responsive list.

7 Methods the Pros Use to Increase Website Traffic

March 2nd, 2009

By Paul Coulter Copyright © 2009

It is no accident that the highest value businesses on the Web are not necessarily the ones with the highest annual profits, but rather the ones with the most website traffic. This is because consistent website traffic presents unlimited opportunities for conversion into profits. Businesses that have the capital to do so concentrate for years on building website traffic before they even try to make a profit. However, those of us in the real world with small online businesses need to be more balanced. We need to increase website traffic and make a profit early on in our business pursuits. This article is an overview of the key methods the pros use to increase website traffic without breaking their budgets. After reading this, you should either have some new ideas about how to increase website traffic or have reinforced your drive to use these ideas to increase your website traffic.

If you are like most of the small businesses on the Web, you’re scratching and clawing for every site visitor you can get. The Web is the most competitive environment in the world because everyone with an Internet connection can do business on the Web. However, the Web is also the greatest business opportunity in the world because there are about a billion people surfing around. What other marketplace can match that? Of course, none of those people do you any good unless you find a way to drive them to your website.

So, enough talk about the obvious importance of finding ways to increase website traffic. Below is a list of 7 important methods the pros use to increase website traffic without breaking their budgets:

1. Take part in online communities and forums. You can establish expertise, credibility, goodwill, and friendships with potential customers when you provide help to others in these communities and forums. You can also learn more about your customers and the needs people have that you can fill. You will increase website traffic for the long-term by being helpful in forums in many cases because these forum postings could be available on the Web for many years and help many people.

2. Offer a helpful or interesting newsletter related to the content of your business website. This is another way of gaining credibility with potential customers. If you make your newsletter very interesting, it will also provide a regular advertising medium to those with an interest in your products. So you will be increasing website traffic from those likely to buy from you.

3. Write articles related to the content of your business website that you can publish and/or make available for other sites and newsletters to publish. You will gain credibility as an expert for the contents of your articles and from the willingness of others to recognize your expertise by publishing your articles. You will also gain exposure, as your name and website will appear at the bottom everywhere your articles are used.

4. Swap links with websites related to your business website. This will help establish credibility for you because you are cited by other websites. More importantly, it will increase website traffic from people interested in your type of website. A further benefit will be that search engines will recognize links to your sites as an endorsement of your credibility on the topic and thus put you higher in search results.

5. Make sure the content on your website uses more nouns than pronouns. Search engines don’t know what objects pronouns refer to when they see pronouns. And, the people doing searches use the noun objects themselves for their searches. So your websites should include the nouns for which they are searching. And you thought learning objects, nouns, and pronouns in school was useless?

6. Consider spending most of your advertising budget on search engine advertising. This advertising not only will increase website traffic, but you only have to pay for website traffic from people doing a search for words describing what you offer. This increases your chance of closing sales directly off your advertising budget.

7. Offer things to your customers for free that improve your brand image or contain advertisements that your customers will pass around to others, increasing your exposure. This is often referred to as viral marketing because the marketing spreads from one person to the next instead of from you to each customer. The best way to achieve this is to offer something unique that is either extremely useful or entertaining. It is a definite plus if what you offer appeals specifically to your target market so that you will increase website traffic from buying customers.

There’s More to Tracking than Conversion

February 23rd, 2009

By Michel Fortin Copyright © 2009

One of my coaching students recently asked me whether it’s better to offer a free trial or a $1 limited time trial as an incentive to sign up for a paid newsletter subscription.

The answer involves the vital role of tracking and testing throughout your entire sales funnel.

Generally speaking, a free trial is likely to convert more visitors initially, but the $1 trial may be the better choice over the long term. Such generalizations have little place in business. The only way to determine the right answer for your business is to track and test the process from beginning to end.

It’s important to remember that conversion rates are only half the equation. What it comes down to is visitor value, not simply what is better for short term sign-ups.

Before applying the information to the free trial vs. $1 trial question, let’s take at a hypothetical pay-per-click (PPC) campaign to illustrate the concept of visitor value with simple terms and calculations.

Say you spend $1,000 on a PPC campaign and generate 10,000 visitors. Also, say your salesletter converts at 1% and each sale is worth $50 to you. This means you generate:

100 sales (1% of 10,000 visitors).
100 x $50 each = $5,000 gross profits.
$5,000 divided by 10,000 visitors means each visitor is worth $0.50.
In a second campaign you choose to spend more for better keywords. You double your campaign costs to $2,000.

This time, the better keywords generate more targeted visitors, but you end up with less traffic and only generate 4,000 visitors.

On the surface, it looks like the smaller campaign brought in a better return, but it goes further than that.

Because the traffic from the second campaign is more qualified, the conversion rate on your sales letter will increase — perhaps double or even triple. Let’s say 3% in this example. Now, let’s do the math again. You generate:

120 sales (3% of 4,000 visitors) at the same value of $50 per sale.
120 x $50 each = $6,000 gross profits.
So, $6,000 divided by 4,000 visitors means each visitor is worth $1.50.
Once you’ve looked at the whole picture rather than the conversion rate alone, the picture changes. While you doubled your expenses in the second campaign, you tripled your visitor value and your overall profits.

Since the visitors were more targeted and qualified it’s likely that these customers will stay longer, buy more and present less hassles in terms of refunds, returns and complaints.

So the LIFETIME visitor value will increase substantially, too.

Translating visitor value to the question of the free trial subscribers and $1 trial subscribers is a similar process.

Take your tracking beyond conversion rates and look at your entire funnel to determine the more profitable scenario for your business. Are the free subscribers or $1 subscribers more likely to convert into full membership?

Another element of testing and tracking through the whole process rather than focusing solely on conversion rates is that it will give you more information to work with so you can improve sticking points throughout the sales cycle.

A more comprehensive look at the process will show you exactly what is converting, where you can improve, and where your bottlenecks are.

For example, if you have a typical sales process with an opt-in page, followed by the salesletter, and then the order page, as well as an autoresponder series for those who opt-in but don’t buy, you will learn:

Which page is converting (or not);
Where people “stumble” or leave;
What to improve and test variations of.

You will learn all that by tracking:

How many unique visitors opt-in.
How many buy from the salesletter.
How many buy from the order form.
And how many buy from your autoresponder follow-ups.
Knowing this can tell you where you ARE converting, and identify your biggest bottleneck.

For example, if you have 40% who opt-in, and 5% of those who opt-in click to the order form to buy, but only 1% buy, this tells you that your bottleneck is your order form!

A person who doesn’t track may jump to the conclusion that the less than 1% conversion indicates a salesletter issue, where proper tracking would reveal that the issue is with the order form.

With tracking, you can clearly see that your opt-in and salesletter copy are indeed working, but for some reason, people are leaving once they hit the order form.

This is why it’s important to look beyond conversions and develop a practice of tracking the entire sales process.

Whether your question is whether a free trial or $1 trial is a better choice or you are wondering whether a particular bonus is a good fit for your target market, you will find the answers through tracking and testing the entire sales funnel — and not just sales.

When you focus on the bigger picture, you can easily calculate overall customer value and identify weak links in your sales process.

Video Sharing and Syndication On The Rise

February 19th, 2009

By Jack Humphrey Copyright © 2009

More and more web site owners are taking advantage of the exponential growth in video sharing sites and syndicating video for link popularity and direct traffic.

There are now at least 50 very solid video sharing sites with high traffic numbers and rankings across all the major search engines. Many more video sites are online and ramping up to be players as well.

As I predicted when YouTube took off, video sites are fast replacing article directories as the “darlings” of syndication for link building and targeted traffic generation.

Video is becoming ridiculously easy to create these days and even rank amateurs have a plethora of tools that make video production a snap for them. The main problem is video is very big and takes a long time to upload to all the video sharing sites.

It’s not at all like articles where you can easily syndicate across a huge base of article directories in a snap with the right article syndication service.

Or is it?

New services are coming online to take advantage of the great demand marketers have for easy video syndication. Of course this is a natural development now that there are enough sites to drive video marketers crazy and make them seek out syndication services that will help them spread their videos without uploading them one site at a time.

The original video syndication service, Traffic Geyser, is quite a bit more expensive than article syndication services. But then, they have to deal with a huge bandwidth bill each month from uploading hundreds or even thousands of videos across all the main video sharing sites.

There are free video uploading services, but they are very light in the number of video sites they upload to.

As demand for easy video syndication continues to rise, watch for more and more competitors to come online and take their spot in the video syndication industry.

If you were around when article marketing took off, you know what’s about to happen in the video marketing industry. It’s going to be an even greater explosion than article marketing was when it hits critical mass.

The smart marketers are making how-to videos and re-purposing their written content into video scripts as fast as they can to get ahead of the video marketing boom that is just beginning to really take off across the web.

First movers always get the best results, but video marketing is just starting to show massive promise and there’s still time to get ahead of the masses before everyone is marketing with video.